Контакты


Просмотреть увеличенную карту

Офис в Вильнюсе

Linkmenų улица 13, LT-09300 Vilnius
Tелефон/факс: +370 5 2778866
E-мейл: vilnius@ginstata.lt

Stanislovas Arlinskas
Директор
Tелефон: +370 682 44066
E-мейл: stanislovas.arlinskas@ginstata.lt

Simonas Potupis
Директор по коммерции
Tелефон: +370 616 20438
E-мейл: simonas@ginstata.lt

Tadeuš Keizik
Менеджер проекта
Tелефон: +370 682 44304
E-мейл: tk@ginstata.lt

Rytis Skaudžius
Менеджер проекта
Tелефон: +370 682 67088
E-мейл: rytis@ginstata.lt

Vytautas Daukšas
Строительный инженер
Tелефон: +370 682 44636
E-мейл: vytautas@ginstata.lt

Roberta Zaborskytė
Адвокат
Tелефон: +370 636 36036
E-мейл: roberta@ginstata.lt

Agnė Kurklėnaitė
Сметчик
Tелефон: +370 620 83848
E-мейл: agne@ginstata.lt

Информация о компании:

ЗАО ”Ginstata”
Radviliškio g. 66B, LT-76366 Šiauliai
Kод предприятия: 145359539
ИНН: LT453595314
AB SEB банк, код 70440
IBAN: LT84 7044 0600 0566 1252
SWIFT/BIC: CBVILT2X

Просмотреть увеличенную карту

Офис в Шиаулиаи

Radviliškio g. 66B, LT-76366 Šiauliai
E-мейл: siauliai@ginstata.lt

Jūratė Balsevičienė
Главный бухгалтер
Tелефон: +370 682 48443
E-мейл: jurate@ginstata.lt

Lina Lučaninova
Бухгалтер – aдминистратор
Tелефон: +370 609 74781
E-мейл: lina@ginstata.lt

Justas Žukauskas
Руководитель работ
Tелефон: +370 612 45535
E-мейл: justas@ginstata.lt

Darius Gulbinas
Руководитель работ
Tелефон: +370 647 47496
E-мейл: darius@ginstata.lt

Paulius Sabutis
Сметчик
Tелефон: +370 617 56562
E-мейл: paulius@ginstata.lt