Contacts


View larger map

Office in Vilnius

Linkmenų st. 13, LT-09300 Vilnius
Phone: +370 5 2778866
Email: vilnius@ginstata.lt

Stanislovas Arlinskas
Director
Phone: +370 682 44066
Email: stanislovas.arlinskas@ginstata.lt

Simonas Potupis
Director of commerce
Phone: +370 616 20438
Email: simonas@ginstata.lt

Linas Kunikauskas
Construction director
Phone: +370 685 53000
Email: linas@ginstata.lt

Tadeuš Keizik
Project manager
Phone: +370 682 44304
Email: tk@ginstata.lt

Rytis Skaudžius
Project manager
Phone: +370 682 67088
Email: rytis@ginstata.lt

Vytautas Daukšas
Construction engineer
Phone: +370 682 44636
Email: vytautas@ginstata.lt

Roberta Zaborskytė
Lawyer
Phone: +370 636 36036
Email: roberta@ginstata.lt

Agnė Kurklėnaitė
Estimator
Phone: +370 620 83848
Email: agne@ginstata.lt

Company details:

JSC “Ginstata”
Radviliškio g. 66B, LT-76366 Šiauliai
Company code: 145359539
VAT number: LT453595314
AB SEB bank, code 70440
IBAN: LT84 7044 0600 0566 1252
SWIFT/BIC: CBVILT2X


View larger map

Office in Šiauliai

Radviliškio g. 66B, LT-76366 Šiauliai
Email: siauliai@ginstata.lt

Vytautas Valiušis
Project manager
Phone.: +370 671 18549
Email: vytautas.valiusis@ginstata.lt

Jūratė Balsevičienė
Chief accountant
Phone: +370 682 48443
Email: jurate@ginstata.lt

Lina Lučaninova
Accountant – administrator
Phone: +370 609 74781
Email: lina@ginstata.lt

Justas Žukauskas
Work manager
Phone: +370 612 45535
Email: justas@ginstata.lt

Darius Gulbinas
Work manager
Phone: +370 647 47496
Email: darius@ginstata.lt

Paulius Sabutis
Estimator
Phone: +370 617 56562
Email: paulius@ginstata.lt