Contacts

View larger map

Office in Vilnius

Žemaitės st. 22, LT-03201 Vilnius
Phone: +370 5 2778866
Email: vilnius@ginstata.lt

Stanislovas Arlinskas
Director
Phone: +370 682 44066
Email: stanislovas.arlinskas@ginstata.lt

Aleksandr Akimcev
Project manager
Phone: +370 664 23033
Email: aleksandr@ginstata.lt

Rytis Skaudžius
Project manager
Phone: +370 682 67088
Email: rytis@ginstata.lt

Tadeuš Keizik
Supply Manager
Phone: +370 682 44304
Email: tk@ginstata.lt

Vytautas Daukšas
Construction engineer
Phone: +370 682 44636
Email: vytautas@ginstata.lt

Company details:

JSC “Ginstata”
Radviliškio g. 66B, LT-76366 Šiauliai
Company code: 145359539
VAT number: LT453595314
AB SEB bank, code 70440
IBAN: LT84 7044 0600 0566 1252
SWIFT/BIC: CBVILT2X


View larger map

Office in Šiauliai

Radviliškio g. 66B, LT-76366 Šiauliai
Email: siauliai@ginstata.lt

Vytautas Valiušis
Project manager
Phone.: +370 671 18549
Email: vytautas.valiusis@ginstata.lt

Darius Gulbinas
Supervisor
Phone: +370 647 47496
Email: darius@ginstata.lt

Petras Banys
Supervisor assistant
Phone: +370 608 21381
Email: petras@ginstata.lt

Accountant
Email: jurate@ginstata.lt
Email: lina@ginstata.lt