Kontaktai


Žiūrėti didesnį žemėlapio vaizdą

Biuras Vilniuje

Žemaitės g. 22, LT-03201 Vilnius
Tel./faks.: +370 5 2778866
El. paštas: vilnius@ginstata.lt

Stanislovas Arlinskas
Direktorius
Mob.: +370 682 44066
El. paštas: stanislovas.arlinskas@ginstata.lt

Aleksandr Akimcev
Projektų vadovas
Mob.: +370 664 23033
El. paštas: aleksandr@ginstata.lt

Rytis Skaudžius
Projektų vadovas
Mob.: +370 682 67088
El. paštas: rytis@ginstata.lt

Tadeuš Keizik
Tiekimo Vadovas
Mob.: +370 682 44304
El. paštas: tk@ginstata.lt

Vytautas Daukšas
Statybos inžinierius
Mob.: +370 682 44636
El. paštas: vytautas@ginstata.lt

Rekvizitai:

UAB „Ginstata“
Radviliškio g. 66B, LT-76366 Šiauliai
Įmonės kodas: 145359539
PVM mokėtojo kodas: LT453595314
AB SEB bankas, kodas 70440
IBAN: LT84 7044 0600 0566 1252
SWIFT/BIC: CBVILT2X



Žiūrėti didesnį žemėlapio vaizdą

Biuras Šiauliuose

Radviliškio g. 66B, LT-76366 Šiauliai
El. paštas: siauliai@ginstata.lt

Vytautas Valiušis
Projektų vadovas
Mob.: +370 671 18549
El. paštas: vytautas.valiusis@ginstata.lt

Darius Gulbinas
Darbų vadovas
Mob.: +370 647 47496
El. paštas: darius@ginstata.lt

Petras Banys
Statybos darbų vadovo asistentas
Mob.: +370 608 21381
El. paštas: petras@ginstata.lt

Buhalterija
El. paštas: jurate@ginstata.lt
El. paštas: lina@ginstata.lt